Computer Courses
(ISO Certified Courses)

List of Computer Programs
Sr. No.Name of CourseDuration
1Computer Teacher Training Course(CTTC) 1 Year
2Certificate in Computer Application1 Year
3Diploma of Computer Application 1 Year
4Diploma in Office Automation(DOA)1 Year
5Diploma in Computer Hardware & Networking(DCHN)1 Year
6Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application(PGDCA)1 Year
7Bachelor In Computer Application (BCA)3 Year
8Master in Computer Application(MCA)2 Year
9Bachelor in Science(Information Technology), B.Sc(IT)3 Year
10Master in Science(Information Technology), M.Sc(IT)2 Year

Call For More Details
Mob. 086078-07878

Click here to Go Home Page....